Challenge-Can You Make $2000 on Elance a month?

Is it possible? Is it probable?

I’ve been on and off again on Elance for three years, AND I can honestly say that there is nothing safe or predictable about working on this bid site. Clients are always looking to pay you the bottom dollar, not your worth-literally slave like wages.

Recent reviews like Examiner.com reviews  show time and again it is a gamble working with Elance. Plus you have to PAY to be paid. And Elance does not require posters to actually have a job for you.

The majority of them are what are known as “feeler” ad’s.

Competition might post an awesome job, fake of course just to get other freelancers to use up bids.

Elance is the bog of eternal stench! But like Billy Madison movies, i keep going back for more!

I’m going to challenge myself-one month make money, if not then cancel all ties with the site.

YOUR CHALLENGE TOO-TRY TO MAKE A LIVING WAGE ON ELANCE FOR ONE MONTH.

Let us know how it works, and if it doesn’t let’s talk about it and let the universe know all about it.

That was part of my New Year’s goal-make money on Elance, and actually raise it up. Nice dream, but I’ll go into it like the glass is full, and no I did not drink the glass.

Have a great day!

SOCIAL MEDIA SPECIAL:

$50.00 SIGN UP NOW FOR A FULL EVALUATION ONLY LASTS UNTIL JAN 3 5PM CST.

